Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Keith Moorehead
Direct:   (401) 368-9557
Email:   keith@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 1529378
Michael Dorosko
Direct:   (401) 952-0274
Email:   mikeD@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 22951
Michael Gallagher
Office:   (774) 773-7343
Email:   MichaelG@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 1515345
Mike Navoian
Direct:   (401) 481-8050
Email:   mike@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 4121
Ryan Wood
Direct:   (508) 633-4222
Email:   ryan@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 178379
Svetlana Marichal
Direct:   (508) 934-9820
Email:   svetlana@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 1460130
Tom Michael
Direct:   (401) 523-5288
Email:   tom@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 818191
Atlantic Mortgage & Finance Corporation
236A Sand Hill Cove Rd, Narragansett, RI  02882
Office:  (401) 481-8050
Fax:  (888) 719-6213
info@atlanticcorporation.net
Copyright © 2017 Atlantic Mortgage & Finance Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map