Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Dino Brantolino
Sr Originator
Direct:   (401) 323-8568
Email:   dino@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 152188
Keith Moorehead
Sr Originator
Direct:   (401) 368-9557
Email:   keith@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 1529378
Kristian Rix
Processor
Direct:   (401) 490-0303
Email:   kristian@AtlanticCorporation.net
Michael Dorosko
Branch Manager
Direct:   (401) 952-0274
Email:   mikeD@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 22951
Michael Gallagher
Originator
Office:   (774) 773-7343
Email:   MichaelG@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 1515345
Mike Navoian
President
Direct:   (401) 481-8050
Email:   mike@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 4121
Nataliya Mazhula
Originator
Direct:   (508) 641-4889
Email:   nataliya@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 1719085
Ryan Wood
Branch Manager
Direct:   (508) 633-4222
Email:   ryan@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 178379
Svetlana Marichal
Sr Originator
Direct:   (508) 934-9820
Email:   svetlana@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 1460130
Tom Michael
Sr Originator
Direct:   (401) 523-5288
Email:   tom@AtlanticCorporation.net
NMLS #: 818191
Atlantic Mortgage & Finance Corporation
94 Main St, Wakefield, RI  02879
Office:  (401) 481-8050
Fax:  (888) 719-6213
info@AtlanticCorporation.net
Copyright © 2018 Atlantic Mortgage & Finance Corporation
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map