Loan Officers



No Preferred Loan Officer



Derrick Ambrose

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1165268

Email: derrick@atlanticcorporation.net

Phone: (407) 272-0551

Visit Website

Bill Bent

Senior Originator

NMLS# 23612

Email: bill@AtlanticCorporation.net

Phone: (401) 829-5140

Visit Website

Dino Brantolino

Sr Originator

NMLS# 152188

Email: dino@AtlanticCorporation.net

Phone: (401) 323-8568

Visit Website

Jordan Dutra

Loan Originator

NMLS# 2327822

Email: jordan@atlanticcorporation.net

Phone: (860) 912-9904

Visit Website

John DelGreco

Sr Loan Originator

NMLS# 1458395

Email: john@AtlanticCorporation.net

Phone: (401) 255-7846

Visit Website

Keith Moorehead

Sr Loan Originator

NMLS# 1529378

Email: keith@AtlanticCorporation.net

Phone: (401) 368-9557

Visit Website

Michael Dorosko

Branch Manager

NMLS# 22951

Email: mikeD@AtlanticCorporation.net

Phone: (401) 952-0274

Visit Website

Michael Navoian

President

NMLS# 4121

Email: mike@atlanticcorporation.net

Phone: (888) 661-1811

Visit Website

Susan O'Leary

Loan Originator

NMLS# 1854157

Email: susan@AtlanticCorporation.net

Phone: (401) 286-6535

Visit Website